Contact CRS

The Controlled Release Society
1120 Route 73
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Michael Gallery, PhD
Contract Executive Director
+1.856.380.6910 - Option 5

Gabrielle Copperwheat
Chief Operating Officer
gcopperwheat@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.437.4770

Steve Clark
Assistant Executive Director
sclark@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.316.0927

Leah McGonigle
Membership Coordinator
lmcgonigle@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.380.6899

Jessica Hayes
Meeting Manager
jhayes@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.642.4438

Janine Salabritas
Meeting Coordinator
jsalabritas@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.437.4717

Registration Support
meetings@controlledreleasesociety.org

Porter Rice
Manager of Industry Relations
price@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.437.4750