2019 Annual Meeting Program Committee (AMPC)

AMPC Chair
Maria Jesús Vicent
Centro de Investigación Príncipe Felipe

AMPC Member
Steven Little
University of Pittsburgh

AMPC Member
Fenghua Meng
Soochow University (PRC)

AMPC Member
James Oxley
Southwest Research Institute

AMPC Member
Yvonne Perrie
Professor in Drug Delivery
University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland
Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences

AMPC Member
Manuel Sanchez-Felix

Board Liaison
María José Alonso
University of Santiago de Compostela
Professor Department of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Technology
CIMUS Research Institute